The Committee

Click on the committee members below to read more

Interest Group Chairs

XTEND Committee 2018/19

Chair Calum Byers
Vice Chair Caroline Swain
Treasurer Garry Hirth
Membership Secretary Susan Wallace
Speakers Thomas Saltiel
Marketing communications Caroline Swain
Social Media Ian Watkins
IT Open
NED Group Thomas Saltiel
IM Group Martin Knowles
Sponsorships / Partnerships Neville Sander